S.T.A.R.S. – Resident Evil Network by RPD42

Marvel’s Midnight Suns
16. November 2022
Asmodee
22. November 2022

CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Cosplayer | S.T.A.R.S. - Resident Evil Network by RPD42

S.T.A.R.S. - Resident Evil Network by RPD42

The "S.T.A.R.S." Resident Evil Network is a project by RPD42 Cosplay from NRW, who can be found at cons since 2017 with their fan booth and policecar based on templates from the famous zombie survival game.

At CCON, they gather for the first time specifically Resident Evil YouTube and Twitch streamers in their Raccoon City Police Department, where you can feel immersed in the games, there as gamers also in matching cosplay.

Here you can experience the S.T.A.R.S. Unique Corn, Andi from Screenfire Germany, MarCos Costumes and Chevy from the Radio Raccoon Podcast at the Meet & Greet and dive with them into the world of games and cosplays or simply have your picture taken in the matching game setting.

Also joining us as a very special cosplay guest is Benson Mokhtar, Capcom's official facemodel of Carlos Oliveira (from the Resident Evil 3 remake), who was portrayed by CCON star guest Oded Fehr in the film franchise. So you'll have the chance to meet the "real" Carlos twice at CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2023.
/en/tickets

Comments are closed.

S.T.A.R.S. – Resident Evil Network by RPD42

CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Game-Tipp | Marvel's Midnight Suns
Marvel’s Midnight Suns
16. November 2022
CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Asmodee (Halle 1, Stand 1D10)
Asmodee
22. November 2022
CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Cosplayer | S.T.A.R.S. - Resident Evil Network by RPD42

CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Cosplayer | S.T.A.R.S. - Resident Evil Network by RPD42

S.T.A.R.S. - Resident Evil Network by RPD42


Das „S.T.A.R.S.“ Resident Evil Network ist ein Projekt von RPD42 Cosplay aus NRW, die mit ihrem Fanstand und Policecar nach Vorlagen aus dem berühmten Zombie-Survival-Game seit 2017 auf Cons anzutreffen sind.


Auf der CCON versammeln sie in ihrem Raccoon City Police Department, in dem man sich in die Spiele hineinversetzt fühlt, erstmals speziell Resident Evil YouTube- und Twitch-Streamer, die dort als Gamer auch im passenden Cosplay auftreten.


Hier könnt ihr die S.T.A.R.S. Unique Corn, Andi von Screenfire Germany, MarCos Costumes und Chevy vom Radio Raccoon Podcast beim Meet & Greet erleben und mit ihnen in die Welt der Games und Cosplays eintauchen oder Euch einfach mal in der passenden Game-Kulisse fotografieren lassen.


Als ganz besonderer Cosplay-Gast ist zudem Benson Mokhtar dabei, Capcoms offizielles Facemodel von Carlos Oliveira (aus dem Resident Evil 3 Remake), den CCON-Stargast Oded Fehr im Film-Franchise verkörperte. Ihr habt auf der CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2023 also die Chance, gleich zweimal auf den „echten“ Carlos zu treffen.

/de/tickets

Comments are closed.