Walkiah Cosplay
26. October 2022
Rainbow Mods & Props
27. October 2022

CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Stargast | Mecia Simson

Appearance: On all convention days
Autograph: EUR 25,00  -  Photosession: EUR 30,00

Above options are not included in the regular admission price. Appearance of actors are subject to work commitment.


Order above additional offers here   Order an autograph via Send-in-Service

Send-In
You are not able to join CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART, you are too busy or on vacation, but although you wanna get an autograph of your beloved actor? For that we invented our Send-in-Service. In our nerd shop - The Space Store - you can either order a standard autograph on a high-gloss photo, or you can send us your item (photo, poster, book, DVD, etc.) and we will have it signed by the star at the event.

The Netflix adaptation of the fantasy epic The Witcher is thrilling fans, so we’re thrilled to welcome Mecia Simson, a leading lady, to CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022. The English actress plays the elven sorceress Francesca Findabair in the popular series.

Before the English actress focused on the film and series business (she graduated from the Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts in 2019 with a degree in acting), she was already a successful model. Mecia created the basis for this in 2009 with the first place in Britain’s Next Top Model.

You can see Mecia Simson live on the CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2023 stage. Vouchers for autographs & Co. are waiting for you in the Ticket-Shop.

Sources & additional links for Mecia Simson:

IMDb, Instagram

/en/tickets

Comments are closed.

CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Cosplayer | Walkiah Cosplay
Walkiah Cosplay
26. Oktober 2022
CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Specials | Rainbow Mods & Props
Rainbow Mods & Props
27. Oktober 2022
CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Stargast | Mecia Simson

CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 | Stargast | Mecia Simson

Anwesend: An allen Con-Tagen
Autogramm: EUR 25,00  -  Fotosession: EUR 30,00

Obige Optionen sind nicht im regulären Eintrittspreis enthalten. Auftritte von Schauspielern können bei Drehverpflichtungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden.


Bestelle hier obige Zusatzangebote   

Send-In
Du kannst nicht zur CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART kommen, du bist geschäftlich verhindert oder im Urlaub, möchtest aber trotzdem von deinem Lieblingsstar ein Autogramm haben? Genau dafür haben wir einen Send-in-Service ins Leben gerufen. In unserem Nerd-Shop kannst du dir entweder ein Standardautogramm auf einem Hochglanzfoto sichern oder du schickst uns deine Vorlage (Foto, Poster, Buch, DVD, usw.) zu, und wir lassen es für dich auf der CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART von dem Star unterschreiben. Dieser Service ist jetzt deaktiviert, da wir leider keine Zeit mehr haben, weitere Bestellungen entsprechend anzunehmen und vorzubereiten.

Die Netflix-Umsetzung des Fantasyepos The Witcher begeistert die Fans und daher freuen wir uns sehr, mit Mecia Simson eine Hauptdarstellerin auf der CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2022 begrüßen zu dürfen. Die englische Schauspielerin spielt in der beliebten Serie die elfische Zauberin Francesca Findabair.

Bevor sich die englische Darstellerin aufs Film- und Seriengeschäft konzentrierte (sie absolvierte den Abschluss ihres Schauspielstudiums 2019 an der Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts), war sie bereits erfolgreich als Modell tätig. Die Basis dafür schuf Mecia 2009 mit dem ersten Platz bei Britain’s Next Top Model.

Du kannst Mecia Simson auf der CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2023-Bühne live erleben. Gutscheine für Autogramme & Co. warten im Ticket-Shop auf dich.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Mecia Simson:

IMDb, Instagram

/de/tickets

Comments are closed.