Comic Con Germany | Jon Provost
Jon Provost
14. August 2015
Comic Con Germany | Cosplay Riddle
Riddle
13. September 2015
Comic Con Germany | Cosplay Jessica Nigri

Comic Con Germany | Cosplay Jessica Nigri

Jessica Nigri is a cosplay entrepreneur and professional model, famed for her cosplay and charity work. She has cosplayed Morrigan, Harley Quinn, Rainbow Dash, Female Joker, and Anya Stroud just to name a few.

Perhaps one of her most famous cosplays was that of Pikachu in 2009 that helped garner her much attention. She also won a contest with IGN and was hired by WB Games to play the role of Juliet Starling in the marketing campaign for the videogame "Lollipop Chainsaw."

Jessica Nigri has now moved onto more cosplay ,international conventions and voice acting. Playing the leading role in the anime Super Sonico she looks to expand further into voice acting for both anime and video games!

Sources and additional links for Jessica Nigri:

Facebook, Twitter, Wikipedia

#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comic Con Germany | Jon Provost
Jon Provost
14. August 2015
Comic Con Germany | Cosplay Riddle
Riddle
13. September 2015
Comic Con Germany | Cosplay Jessica Nigri

Comic Con Germany | Cosplay Jessica Nigri

Jessica Nigri ist professionelle Cosplayerin und Model, berühmt für ihre Cosplays und ihre Charity Projekte. Sie ist unter anderem mit Cosplays als Morrigan, Harley Quinn, Rainbow Dash, Female Joker, und Anya Stroud aufgetreten.

Eines ihrer bekanntesten Cosplays, für das sie viel Aufmerksamkeit bekam, war Pikachu im Jahr 2009. Zudem hat sie mit IGN einem Contest gewonnen und wurde von WB Games engagiert, um in der Werbekampagne für das Spiel "Lollipop Chainsaw" die Rolle der Juliet Starling zu spielen.

Inzwischen macht Jessica immer mehr Cosplay, tritt auf internationalen Conventions auf und arbeitet außerdem als Synchronsprecherin. Sie spricht die Hauptrolle im Anime Super Sonico und will künftig noch mehr Charakteren in Animes und Video Games ihre Stimme leihen.

Quellen und weiterführende Links zu Jessica Nigri:

Facebook, Twitter, Wikipedia

#

1 Kommentar

  1. BruCe Thy sagt:

    Bei den Stargästen stehen die Preise und Termine ja fest, wo finde ich aber die Jessica?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.